Government
» Public Meeting Agendas

Quick Links

I want to:


Public Meeting Agendas

In accordance with Texas law, all meetings of the public bodies for the City of Atlanta are open to the public. The Atlanta City Council encourages participation by the citizenry and there is a time at the beginning of each meeting where citizens may address the City Council.

Generally, the City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 5:30pm. The meetings are held in the City Hall facility at 315 N. Buckner.

Please see the links below for the public meeting agendas and announcements.

Thursday, September 01, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 19, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 03, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 07, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 21, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 19, 2016 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 06, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 20, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 20, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 17, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 15, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 05, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 03, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 17, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 07, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 21, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 18, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 02, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 06, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 20, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 18, 2017 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, January 22, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 19, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 19, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 16, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 07, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 04, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 02, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 16, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 23, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 06, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 20, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 17, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 15, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 05, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 19, 2018 Meeting Agenda








© Copyright www.atlantatexas.org, 2017 All rights reserved.
Website design - Xidisk Software Solutions